

A duct by Masters Keith Borrer and ger, trustee, one-year term; W. W. Leonard Dunlap, a recitation by Miss Elfert, delegate to grand lodge, and Christine Beaver and an original T. E. Daniels, substitute,

bers who had passed away during the was Past Exalted Ruler Shmitz. W. W. Wright, Mrs. Laphonie Loom- with a banquet.

for the ensuing year: President, Rev. J. S. Smith, Ashland; first vice-president, Judge Crowell of Medford; of Jacksonville; secretary, Wilber Dennison of Ashland.

at the reunion were:

Elizabeth Peters, Philip Bonham, E. C. Morse, G. H. Harvey, Mrs. M. E. Roe, Cecil B. Rowe, Mrs. Phoebe Wright, S. A. Matthews, F. A. Brady, E. L. Borrer, Mrs. Llovd Adamson. Rev. H. J. Van Fossen, M. M. Sheldon, J. B. Sifers, W. S. Du Peau, J. Conwell, W. W. Newlon, Mrs. R. E. Dunlap, E. F. White, P. E. Fitzwater, C. S. Borrer, Mrs. E. L. Morrer Wilber Dennison, Mrs. Elfa Dennison, Roy M. Miller, C. M. Borrer, F. P. DeBolt, William Patterson, Mrs. E. Thornton, W. S. Crowell Mrs. S. A. Helman, Mrs. A. F. Studebaker, Mrs. C. L. Miller, C. L. Miller, Helen Dickerson, J. F. Arnold, Mrs. F. H. Adamson, E. C. Hoggett, Mrs. Georgia Hoggett, Mrs. H. L. Brown, Eva Kent. J. A. Graffis, E. P. Dart, Mrs. A. C.