

Welcome To

Annual Meeting

MORROW COUNTY GRAIN GROWERS

Monday, November 18, 6:00 P.M.

FAIR PAVILION -- HEPPNER



Three Directors Will Be Elected

NOMINEES:

- Walter Jacobs -- Ione
- Elmer Palmer -- Heppner
- E. H. Miller, Jr. -- Lexington

 Directors To Serve 3 Year Term
- President's Statement by Paul Jones
- Annual Report by Manager Al Lamb



Seven Associate Directors Will Be Elected

NOMINEES:

- Larry Lindsay, Lexington Al Fetsch, Lexington
- Charles Doherty, Ione
 Stanley Kemp, Lexington
- Gene Majeske, Lexington Archie Bechdolt, Hardman
- - Leo Ashbeck, Butter Creek

Associate Directors To Serve 1 Year Term

Guest Speaker: Robert Tanke -- Spokane

Rhea Creek Grange will prepare a full dinner with the Grand Champion 4-H steer to be served with trimmings

TEN VALUABLE DOOR PRIZES WILL BE GIVEN. THESE CON-SIST OF ONE WHOLE STEER DIVIDED INTO SIX PRIZES. ALSO, OTHER PRIZES.



MORROW COUNTY GRAIN GROWERS, Inc.

Farmer Owned and Controlled

