MyEagleNews.com Wednesday, October 26, 2022

JOIN YOUR NEIGHBORS WHO PROUDLY SUPPORT THE POOL



ON MEASURE 12-85

Leslie Traylor Dr. Zachary Bailey, MD Mark Webb Michelle Willey Heather Bailey Rebecca Carey Dr. Emily Lieuellen, DO Vanessa Houpt Karen Shelton Cam Marlowe Dr. Brian Jennings, MD Dr. Jim Klusmeir, D.D.S. Jake Taylor Leon Pielstick, DVM Roy Walker Ethan Haney Andrea Dolbear Dan Cronin Eva Harris Beth Heinz Steve Schuette Ashley Armichardy Tony Dolbear Pam Minster Patti Powell Katrina Randleas John Spencer Ricardo Zendejas Leslie Stillwater Nicki Henshaw Laura Saul **David Otterman** Krista Edwards Adrian Wheeler Joey Hermann-Randall Karen Dolbear Auna Waldner Peggy Murphy Mark Cerny Sarah Brown **Devon Vargas** Stacie Klusmeir Darlene Cronin Vickie Thompson Don Gabbard Megan Brandsma Luke Randleas Cherise Bigo Glen Johnston Jessie Huerta Janet Plocharsky

King Williams Jack Southworth Barb Williams Josie Thomas Valerie Maynard Sheila Comer Marty Holmstrom Jeremy Adair Stacie Montgomery Aaron Lieuellen Tracie Unterwegner Jamie Bacon Donna Becker Gregory Slusarenko Maurice Delano Lauren Romstadt Myrna Fulton Mark Juve **Russ Comer** Dan Armichardy Adele Cerny John M. Morris **Brittany Lov** Luci Carter Hollie Otterman Neil Hansen Julie Rhodes Nancy Collins Steve Schuette Beth Spell Haley Walker Gregg Haberly Stephan Charette **Trevor Gabbard** Sarah Elliott Hans Magden Chris Labhart Colleen Malaney Teresa Morris Cammie Haney Lisa Delano Reagan Fulton Amy Unthank Jesica Reves Ethan Makarowski Lindsey Webb Josie Hittle Rick Dolbear Lorie Dix

Chad Freeman

Sally Fish

Elliot Sky, DPT Erin Hodge Chris Cronin Tyler Webb Vicki Lundbom Christy Rheu Waldner Lacey Hansen Kitman Kienzle Steve Hussey Annette Shullanberger Meghan Kness Maisie Taylor Davy Blood Tim Unterwegner Hannah Grist Wayne Hunnicutt **Amy Marlowe** Don Hann John Spencer Jennifer Barker Allison Hussey Debi Hueckman Bill Cramer Gordon Larson Susan Pielstick Dr. Andrew Janssen Gary Wilson Kathie Stoddard Barry Shullanberger **Amanda Moss** Peggy Molnar Linda Gingrich Rick Elliott Hannah Hinman Marc DesJardin Lynn Burton Elyse Lemaire Kelly Bacon Tim Clemens Jerry Heinz Glenn Miller Liz Aleman Jim Cronin Hannah Brollier Kalli Wilson Miranda Philibert Jessi Brunson Vickie Clemens Cindy Dougharity-Spencer Greg Whipple Crystal Harrison Mills

RC Huerta Mikayla Luttrell Dr. Robyn Jennings, MD Ron Lundbom Jannet Hoeffner **Judy Schuette** Eric Ingram Jason Griffin Teresa Southworth Ariana Zendejas Rick Minster Max Hopper Melissa Smith Greg Lloyd Stacie Holmstrom **Amy Martin** Storie Mooser Erin Hodge Kris Labhart Kyra Weaver Jim Spell Liz Lovelock Leslie Walker Travis Smith Ryan McKnab **Buddy Kness** Susan Pearce Nancy Mooser Sina Ross Jake Waldner Katie Hensley **Justin Carter** Sue Coudare Shannon Adair Makenna Adair **Anthony Hernandez** Lance Barker Michael Start Rebecca Batease Dan Becker Kristal Hanson Jan Curtis Catrina Gabbard Deborah Flynn Erik Romstadt Terri Carlon Justin Miles Jeremy Mothershead Robin Olterman Bill Hueckman Joanne Moles

Crista Waldner-Williams Beau Bigo **Brittany Finley** Dan Hopper Kelli LaFramboise Gaylene Shafer Corrie Hopper Renee Hollowell **Quinn Larson** Jesse Schaefer Sherri Lundbom Anne Schneider **Amy Charette** Austine Shoelin Tracey Blood Andrea Janssen Richard Thompson Susan Church JD Hermann-Randall **Dustin Stubbs** Scott Powell Natasha Start Starla Stewart **Judy Schuette** Randy Fulton Josh Fulton Jenny Juve Maria Nazario **Austin Weaver** Betty Beil Brenna DesJardin Jeri Stubbs Shawn Philibert Brandi Fulton Alyvia Hamrick Sheri Webb Dan Maynard Adam Hofpar Dylan Julian David Hoeffner **Tom Winters** Sarah Ake Kya Gabbard Laci Wheeler Kaitlyn Webb Alicia Griffin Julie Larson Robin Cramer Mike Farrell Morgan Green

Mitch Saul

A7

For our kids! For our future!









Ballots are due November 8!

For more info visit www.swimcenter.vote or (1) @FriendsofJDCCParksandRec