



## Thank you



In the spirit of gratitude, we wish to extend our deepest appreciation and sincere gratefulness to those who volunteer their time to help lead the future of healthcare in Lane County.

## PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center Community Health Board

Gary Ackley, Board Chair Dr. Margaret Pattison, Vice Chair Jackie Lester, Secretary Tim Herrmann, Chief Administrative Officer

Sherry Duerst-Higgins, Foundation Board Chair John Wooten Damien Sands

AnaMaria Dudley Sr. Aileen Trainor Dr. Melissa DeFreest Dr. Marta Hantke, Chief of Staff

## PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center Foundation Board

Elizabeth "Betsy" Baden Judy Cunningham **Sherry Duerst-Higgins** James "Jim" Gilroy

**Todd Hamilton** Tim Herrmann Sean Kelly **Matt Parsons** 

Sandra Petrasek Kyle Tucker **Betty Wright** Jeanne Wundrow

From The Executive Leadership Team of PeaceHealth in Oregon

