2010 Joyce Washington Classic

Game Day: Saturday, May 8 Doors open at 3 p.m.

Location: SelfEnhancement 3920 N. Kerby Ave.

Joyce Washington Scholarship 2010 Women's All-Star Teams

Head Coach: Floyd Hall

Head Coach: Floyd Hall	
PLAYERS	HIGH SCHOOL
Ariel Reynolds	Jefferson
Denaya Brazzle	Jefferson
Katelyn Loper	Postfalls
Mikayla Elliott	Franklin
Sha'nice Storey	St. Mary's
Zoie Sheng	St. Mary's
Marin Hobson	Franklin
Kristen Swim	Franklin
Mackenzie Lamsom	Lincoln
Krystal Forthan	Texas

Head Coach: Alicia Riddle

PLAYERS	HIGH SCHOOL
Jude Schimmel	Franklin
Samantha Mcloud	Franklin
Razja Goodman	Grant
Arquaezia Jackson	Jefferson
Kiara Berry	Grant
Marchae' Fesser	De La Salle
Bailee Jurgenson	Franklin
Marranda Santiago	Marshall
Sarah Cabantoy	Marshall
Dominique Butler	Marshall

Women's Coach of the Year: Ikeya Newton, Jefferson High School

High School All-Star Basketball Lineup



In memory of Cory Neal Washington, 1965-1991

Joyce Washington Scholarship 2010 Men's All-Star Teams

2010 Men S Mil-Star Tearins	
Head Coach: Michael Harper	
PLAYERS	HIGH SCHOOL
BJ Jones	Jefferson
Antoine Hosley	Jefferson
Dominique Giles	Marshall
Noah Kone' Nelson	Jefferson
Nathan Maddox	Cleveland
Mitch Beckwith	Marshall
Jay Goldsby	Marshall

Jeff Parrish Jr Heritage Chuck Shields Cleveland Christopher Wells Franklin Reed Lewallen Riverdale Sam Van Buren Riverdale

Head Coach: Michael Holton Assistant Coach: Michael Mangum

Cleveland

Cameron Houle

PLAYERS HIGH SCHOOL JD Esters Lincoln Kenneth Acker Grant Trevor Ritchie Wilson Terrence Ross Jefferson Austin Booker Benson **Timothy Lott** Marshall Anthony Holton Sunset Robert Lazenby Wilson Tre Battle Grant Andre Pennington Benson **Justin Minton** Franklin Michael Mangum Jr. Jefferson

Men's Coach of the Year: Pat Strickland, Jefferson High School

Sponsored by:



























