	NTY	COU	
ote for ONE	FOR SHERIFF	nd Multnomah. Vote for ONE	OR JOINT SENATOR, Clackamas a
. Prohibition	73 Theodore Hagenburger, of Milwaukie	Republian	Herbert Holman, of Portland
Citizens	74 X J. E. Jack, of Marquam	Prohibition	W. W. Mars, of Oregon City
Socialist	75 D. M. Klemsen, of Canemah	Citizens	X Richard Scott, of Milwaukie
, Republican	76 John R. Shaver, of Molalla		
FOR GOVER		and Multnomah. Vote for ONE	OR JOINT REPRESENTATIVE, Clackamas
ote for ONE 12. X George	FOR CLERK	Prohibition	D. M. Cathey, of Gresham
Citizens	77 X E. H. Cooper, of Carus	ndRepublican	Charles W. Nottingham, of Portla
Prohibition	78 A. W. Fankhauser, of Payn	Citizens	X W. F. Young, of Pleasant Hill
	79 Gilbert H. Robbins, of Killin		
Republican 15. R. R.	So F. A. Sleight, of Canby	Vote for ONE	OR SENATOR.
		yRepublican	George C. Brownell, of Oregon Ci
FOR SUPREM	FOR RECORDER OF CONVEYANCES		X G. W. Grace, of Oregon City
Citizens 16. Robert	81 X L. E. Grazer, of Canby		
Socialist 17. X B. F. B	82 Franz Kraxberger, of Macksburg	Socialist	Fred J. Meindl, of Abernathy
18, C. I. B	83 J. W. May, of Oregon City		
the second s	84 Henry E. Stevens, of Milwaukie	Vote for THREE	DR REPRESENTATIVES
FOR SECRET	of meny Dr. eterens, or minimum eterritier		P. A. Black, of Clackamas]
te for ONE I9. C. W. I	FOR ASSESSOR.	Prohibition	W. H. Mandeville, of Canby
20 NAI	85 Willam Beard, of Maple Lane		C. A. Willey, of Oregon City
Erech 1	86 X William Johnson, of Damascus		X C. F. Clark, of Clackamas
Y D W		Citizens	X O. W. Eastham, of Oregon City.
Kepuolican	87 James F. Nelson, of Mulino		X Gilbert L. Hedges, of Canemah.
te for ONE FOR STATE		0.517.4	Robert Ginther, of Beaver Creek
	FOR TREASURER	Socialist	A. J. Maville, of Canemah
	88 Enos Cahill, of New Era		Walter F. Pruden, of Springwater C. G. Huntley, of Oregon City
Citizens 24. T. S. M	89 X Alfred Luelling, of Milwaukie	Republican	Han Paulsen, of George
Prohibition 25. Charles	90 Isaac Prindle, of Oregon City		H. A. Webster, of Clackamas
26. W. W.		Vote for ONE	R COUNTY JUDGE.
te for ONE	FOR SURVEYOR	Citizens	X Elmer Dixon, of Oregon City
Citizens	91 X A. M. Kirchem, of Viola	the second second second second second	A. Martin, of Canby
Republican FOR REPRES	92 John W. Meldrum, of Abernathy		Thomas F. Ryan, of Oregon City;.
37. Hiram (the second s	and the second
tc for ONE	FOR CORONER		Charles E. Spence, of Carus
	93 R. L. Holman, of Oregon City	Vote for ONE	D COMMISSIONED
Prohibition 39. Thomas	94 E. M. Miller, of Oregon City	Vote for ONE	R COMMISSIONER.
Socialist 40. X J. K. V	95 W. F. Pruden, of Springwater		William Brobst, of Wilsonville
Citizens	96 X J. W. Powell, of Oregon City		F. Birkemeier, of Milwaukie
Yes or No	NITIATIVE and REFERENDUM AMENDMENT	and the second s	George Lazelle, of Canemah
FOR UNITED	of X Yes.	Citizens	X Charles W. Risley, of Oswego
41. T. T. C			
42. X C. E. S	07 No.		

COUNTY

OFFICIAL BALLOT

Precinct, Clackamas County, JUNE 2. 1902

Mark between the number and name of each candidate or answer voted for.

STA	ATE.
GOVERNOR. Vote for ONE	FOR SUPT. OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION. Vote for ONE
X George E. Chamberlain, of Multnomah CountyDemocratic	27. J. H. Ackerman, of Multnomah County
William J. Furnish, of Umatilla CountyRepublican	28. R. W. Kelsey, of Yamhill CountyProhibition
A, J. Hunsaker, of Yamhill CountyProhibition	29. X W. A. Wann, of Lane CountyDemocratic
R. R. Ryan, of Marion CountySocialist	
	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL, Vote for ONE
SUPREME JUDGE. Vote for ONE	30. A. M. Crawford, of Douglas County Republican
Robert S. Bean, of Lane CountyRepublican	31. T. H. Goyne, of Tillamook CountyProhibition
B. F. Bonham, of Marion CountyDemocratic	32. X James H. Raley, of Umatilla CountyDemocratic
C. J. Bright, of Sherman CountyProhibition	
	FOR STATE PRINTER. Vote for ONE
SECRETARY OF STATE. Vote for ONE	33. W. W. Brooks, of Multnomah County Prohibition
C. W. Barzee, of Wasco CountySocialist	34. X James E. Godfrey, of Marion County Democratic
N. A. Davis, of Umatilla CountyProhibition	35. J. E. Hosmer, of Marion County Socialise
Frank I. Dunbar, of Clatsop County	36. J. R. Whitney, of Linn CountyRepublican
D. W. Sears, of Polk CountyDemocratic	
STATE TREASURER. Vote for ONE	
Henry Blackman, of Morrow CountyDemocratic	
T. S. McDaniel, of Multnomah CountyProhibition	
Charles S. Moore, of Klamath CountyRepublican	
W. W. Myers, of Clackamas CountySocialist	
FIRST CONGRESS	IONAL DISTRICT.
REPRESENTATIVE TO CONGRESS. Vote for ONE	
Hiram Gould, of Yamhill CountyProhibition	
B. F. Ramp, of Douglas CountySocialist	
Thomas H. Tongue, of Washington CountyRepublican	
J. K. Weatherford, of Linn CountyDemocratic	
UNITED STATES SENATOR. Vote for ONE	
T. T. Geer, of Marion CountyRepublican	
C. E. S. Wood, of Multnomah CountyDemocratic	