

## is great!

The *Keizertimes* staff won 8 first place awards, 19 awards in all, from the Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association in July 2015.

Congratulations to Eric A. Howald, Andrew Jackson, Craig Murphy, and Lyndon Zaitz

## SUBSCRIBE TO YOUR AWARD-WINNING NEWSPAPER

**CALL** 503.390.1051

**CLICK** www.keizertimes.com **COME BY** 142 Chemawa Road N