Vernonia's voice. (Vernonia, OR) 2007-current, June 17, 2021, Image 8

Below is the OCR text representation for this newspapers page. It is also available as plain text as well as XML.

June 17
Vernonia High School Class of 2021
“Your journey has molded you for your greater good and it was exactly what we
needed. Don’t think that you’ve lost time. It took each and every situation you have
encountered to bring you to the now. And now is the right time.” – Asha Tyson
Class Officers
Honor Graduates
Larissa Vandehey, President
Natalie Groshong, Vice President
Myla Baska, Secretary/Treasurer
Emma Hahn
Clarissa Coburn
Tyron Clapshaw
Jayden Hartman
Larissa Vandehey
Quentin Arenknecht
Myla Baska
Owen Brown
Paige Cieloha
Tyron Clapshaw
Clarissa Coburn
Nick Costley
Daniel Cowles
Peter Crystal
Saralyn Dalton
Davide Esposti
Gabriel Galantini
Natalie Groshong
Savannah Gump
Emma Hahn*
Jenna Handegard
Jayden Hartman*
Sebastian Heselton