Congratulations Vernonia High School Class of 2021

"Your journey has molded you for your greater good and it was exactly what we needed. Don't think that you've lost time. It took each and every situation you have encountered to bring you to the now. And now is the right time." – Asha Tyson

Class Officers

Larissa Vandehey, President Natalie Groshong, Vice President Myla Baska, Secretary/Treasurer



Honor Graduates

Emma Hahn Clarissa Coburn Tyron Clapshaw Jayden Hartman Larissa Vandehey



Quentin Arenknecht



Myla Baska



Owen Brown



Paige Cieloha



Tyron Clapshaw



Clarissa Coburn



Nick Costley



Daniel Cowles



Peter Crystal



Saralyn Dalton



Davide Esposti



Gabriel Galantini



Natalie Groshong



Savannah Gump



Emma Hahn*



Jenna Handegard



Jayden Hartman*



Sebastian Heselton