## Mortar Board Junior Scholars 2000 In recognition of outstanding academic achievement of 3.75 G.P.A. or higher, we honor: Darren Aboulafia Brian Day David III Katherine Martin George Papageorgiou Lindsay Stalnaker

**Beverly** Ajie Julie Alzheimer David Arney Kevin Atiyeh Dorothy Attneave Ellen Avis Dustin Bachelder Joseph Basev Maxim Batalin Beth Bauer **Rick Bean** Adam Bergquist **Kevin Blaine Kirsten Blair** Meghan Boehm Jennifer Boreing Gwendolyn Boulton **Truls Bratten** Kaleinani Brooks Anthony Brown Jesse Brown Shelley Caldwell Marie Callahan Jennifer Cameron Darren Cavanaugh Steven Childers April Chisholm Myung Hee Chung Claudia Ciobanu Lee Cohnstaedt Celeste Comstock Amanda Connor Arel Cordero **Tyler** Crabtree Chris Crew Valerie Crosby Tamara Daley Dylan Darling

Brian Day Brian De La Grange **Emily Devitt** Jill Deymonaz Shawna Drake Elaine Drom **Reilley Dunne** James Eddy Valerie Egan Jennifer Eggers Nicholas Falbo **Rachel Farmer Charles** Fay **Kristin Flegal** Daniel Fogg Joey Frizzell Frank Gallimore **Bryan Gates** Paige Gebhardt Scott George Andrea Geraghty Erika Gibson George Gilbert Chessa Grasso Matthew Graves Nathaniel Grubbs Kristin Gunn **Emily Gust** Paul Haller Adrianne Hamilton Jamie Hampton Teresa Haro Brian Hart Jonathan Henson Amy Herauf **Tenille Himmel Geoffrey Hoffa** Matthew House Samuel Hutchison

David III David Jackson Jennifer Jackson **Emily Jeffrey** Caryn Johnson Sarah Johnson Stacy Jones Gary Josephsen Jesse Kaszniak Tia Kemp JeeEun Kim LaDonna King Jessica Klausmeier Michael Kleckner Julia Knowles Ekaterina Kozlova Sarah Kreger **Russell Kuhns** Jeremy Lanig Molly Laurence Katherine Lawton Alice Lee Jae Lee Gabrielle Lerner Erin Letterman Amy Lewandowski Steven Lidav **Tung-Yuan Liu** Kathryn Lockwood Maijaleena Low Stephany Lowe Lisa Lowry **Bethany Lundquist** Hue Ai Ly Robert Mackay Brian Malloy Stephanie Maltz Iova Margovungan Jason Marshall

Katherine Martin Robert Martin Kerri Massey Michael McClellan Siobhan McConnell Mark McCoy Megan McDaniel Carey McIntosh Charlotte McIntosh Marion McLean Meghan McNeil Jacob Meyer Meredith Michaud Mark Miller **Courtney Misslin Christy Mitchell** Margaret Mitchell Elizabeth Mohr Molly Montgomery Nathan Moore Suzanne Moore Shigeo Morita **Catherine Morris** Navid Moshtael Nicolas Munroe Stephanie Nelson Summer Neville Yen Hai Nguyen Vanessa Nordyke Amanda Nottke Ian OBanion John Oh Ken Oka Anna Orton Kyle Ostgaard Jocelyn Oswald Jacqueline Owens Colin Paddock Michelle Palmer

George Papageorgiou **Candice** Patterson Steven Paul Melissa Perkins Jens Pfeffer **Brady Phillips** Anne Pogue Jason Polansky Jordan Pomeroy Jeremy Potts Sara Poynter Erika Proefrock Dana Ragsdale Maryam Rahimi Liv Rasmussen Andrea Recek Michael Reed Travis Reiman Cynthia Reimer Stacey Richter Jenny Riker **Gary Roberts** Julie Robertson Annalise Romoser John Ross Scotti Rovzar Jeremy Russell **Timothy Ryan** Maiya Salazar Ryan Schmid Aaron Schwindt Joanna Scroggin Noushin Shakiba Wendy Skendzel Colin Smith **Emilie Smith** Lana Smith **Rachel Smith** Edwin St Clair

Lindsav Stalnaker Lara Stauber Meredith Steele Marti Stewart **Brian Storey Brian Summers** Bruce Tabb Stephen Tachouet Megan Taggart Takashi Takeuchi Aileen Tan Beebee Tan Anne Taylor Skye Tenney Chad Timm Yoshiko Tomiyama **Corina** Topping Brenda Tuomi Pieter Van Dee Berge Debra Ward Sarah Weiner Collin White Joel Willard **Christine Williams** Jeffrey Williams Acasia Wilson **Catherine Wilson** Joseph Wingard **Brandon Winters** Amanda Wirkkula Kelly Wolski David Wong Hyoung-Jin Yoon Luke Zentner **Douglas** Zobel

